Support Breast Cancer Awareness Month
Men's & Women's Running, Walking & Jogging Shoes and Clothing at Road Runner Sports w/ Free Shipping!

 
 
Best Price Guarantee: Feel Great VIP! ALL Your VIP Benefits apply every day

Support Breast Cancer Awareness Month



Support Breast Cancer Awareness Month



HEY LADIES THIS IS YOUR MONTH CELEBRATE, CRY & LOVE!!

You'll love the support you get at Road Runner Sports during Breast Cancer Awareness Month!

Celebrate & Treat yourself to a Personalized SPORTS BRA FITTING

Kick Off Your Heels & Bring Your Friends!
  • delicious drinks & appetizers
  • relaxing massages
  • fun raffle prizes

STORE LOCATION EVENT DATE EVENT TIME CONTACT PHONE RSVP
Costa Mesa: Costa Mesa Courtyards 1835 Newport Blvd. Costa Mesa, CA 92627 Wed. 9/29/10 5-8pm Ana Rodriguez arodriguez@roadrunnersports.com 949.515.9540
West Hills: Fallbrook Center 6745 Fallbrook Ave. West Hills, CA 91307 Wed. 9/29/10 5-8pm Chely Cordova ccordova@roadrunnersports.com 818.274.0383
Laguna Hills: Oakbrook Village Shopping Center 24291 Avenida De La Carlota Laguna Hills, CA 92653 Th. 9/30/10 5-8pm Melissa Sheppard msheppard@roadrunnersports.com 949.855.9252
Thousand Oaks: 1714 Newbury Road Newbury Park, CA 91320 Th. 9/30/10 5-8pm Debra Klein dklein@roadrunnersports.com 805.375.1415
Columbia: 6630-C Marie Curie Drive Elkridge, MD 21075 Th. 9/30/10 6 pm Daniel Hanson dhanson@roadrunnersports.com 410.290.2906
Concord: Willows Shopping Center 1975 Diamond Blvd Concord, CA 94520 Th. 9/30/10 5-8pm Sean Halligan shalligan@roadrunnersports.com 925. 825.8052
San Diego: 5549 Copley Dr San Diego, CA 92111 Th. 9/30/10 5-8pm Amanda Zimmerman azimmerman@roadrunnersports.com 858.974.4253
Paramus: 35 Plaza Shopping Center 65 E Route 4 West Paramus, NJ 07652 Th. 9/30/10 6 pm Brendan Lenihan blenihan@roadrunnersports.com 201.226.0035
Columbus: 535 Lakeview Plaza Blvd. Worthington, OH 43085 Th. 9/30/10 5-8pm Laura Finkes lfinkes@roadrunnersports.com 614.896-2090
Naperville: Springbrook Prairie Pavilion 2555 W. 75th Street Naperville, IL 60540 Th. 9/30/10 5:30-8pm Megan Snow msnow@roadrunnersports.com 630.579.3209
San Carlos: 1125 Industrial Rd.San Carlos, CA 94070 F 10/1/10 5-8pm Farina Young fyoung@roadrunnersports.com 650.654.2603
North Brunswick: The Shoppes at North Brunswick 501 Shoppes Blvd. North Brunswick, NJ 08902 M 10/4/10 6 pm Ryan Pfaff rpfaff@roadrunnersports.com 732.214.8808
Tempe: Tempe Marketplace 43 S. McClintock Dr. Tempe, AZ 85281 T 10/5/10 5:30-8pm Carrie Lucero clucero@roadrunnersports.com 480.968.2022
Seattle: 7020 Woodlawn Avenue NE Seattle, WA 98115 W 10/6/10 5-8pm Chloe Spaith cspaith@roadrunnersports.com 206.517.5100
Scottsdale: Shops at Chauncey Ranch 7077 E Mayo Blvd. Phoenix, AZ 85054 W 10/6/10 5:30-8pm Elizabeth Rich erich@roadrunnersports.com 480.513.1774
Westminster: Walnut Creek Shopping Center 10436 Town Center Dr. Ste. 300 Westminster, CO 80021 W 10/6/10 5:30-8pm Nate Lindskoog nlindskoog@roadrunnersports.com 303.465.6022
Torrance:25359 Crenshaw Boulevard Torrance, CA 90505 Th. 10/7/10 5-8pm Jarvis Sams jsams@roadrunnersports.com 310.326.8530
Falls Church:Falls Plaza Shopping Center 1120 West Broad St. Falls Church, VA 22046 Th. 10/7/10 6 pm Darron Spann dspann@roadrunnersports.com 703.237.3636
Tualatin: Nyberg Woods 7063 SW Nyberg Road Tualatin, OR 97062 Th. 10/7/10 5-8pm Jonathan Marcus jmarcus@roadrunnersports.com 503.691.2515
Shrewsbury:490 Broad Street Ste. 1 Shrewsbury, NJ 07702 Th. 10/7/10 6pm Ed Daly edaly@roadrunnersports.com 732.212.1165
Kent:Kent Station 444 Ramsay Way, Ste 114 Kent, WA 98032 F 10/8/10 5-8pm Trudy Schug tschug@roadrunnersports.com 253.850.6200


"The only thing I have lost is my breast. I have gained: Friends, Love, Opportunities and Weight!"
-Erika Simonic



October is National Breast Cancer Awareness Month (NBCAM). Since the program began in 1985, mammography rates have more than doubled for women age 50 and older and breast cancer deaths have declined. According to the American Cancer Society, there are now about 2.5 million breast cancer survivors living in the United States.

ENCOURAGE THE WOMEN IN YOUR LIFE TO GET MAMMOGRAMS ON A REGULAR BASIS.

Not a VIP? Are you kidding?

Join today for all these money-saving benefits!

10% OFF ? Best Price Guarantee ? Extra $10 OFF Next Purchase Tons More!

It's all Happening at your Local Store!


Back to previous page



 

Enjoy your biggest benefits every day!


90 Day VIP Test Run on Shoes    Free Warp Speed Shipping
TONS MORE!    CHECK IT OUT